2009/10 Winners: Alec Guthrie, Mariko Ishikawa,

& Heather Ngai

2011 Winner: Jalen Preston

2012 Winners: Aejay Mitchell, Dominique Larose

2013 Winners: Deven Muhammad

2014 Winners: Scott Flores, Pablo Ortiz and Roberto Hernndez

2015 Winners: Brandon Maddox & Jannie Hamaker

2016 Winners: Brandon Maddox & Juan Luis 

2017 Winners: Jordan Haung, Juan Luis & Chelsea Mosley

-see their performance cameo’s during our Summer Concerts:

To Audition and learn more about the 2015 Youth Scholarships email info@mandance.org

Follow and “Like Us” on: https://www.facebook.com/JoeyDabbsYouthScholarship